Home
Contact Us

Yard Truck Specialists, East
1510 Ford Road
Bensalem, PA 19020

Toll Free: 1-800-445-1141
Tel:
215-244-1773
Fax: 215-244-0317
Email: info@yardtruck.com

Hours of Operation
Monday—Friday
7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Yard Truck Specialists, Central
3393 North Susquehanna Trail
York, PA 17406

Yard Truck Specialists, West
4200 Casteel Drive
Coraopolis, PA 15108

 


NEW & USED TRUCKS

      Steve Croasdale
      Direct: (215) 362-0191
      Cell:     (267) 240-6765
      Email:  scroasdale@yardtruck.com
      Mike Rowson
      Direct:(215) 447-3243
      Email:  mrowson@yardtruck.com
      Mike Amrhein
      Direct: (215) 447-3226
      Cell:     (215) 964-2670
      Email:  mamrhein@yardtruck.com

SERVICE

      Dan Mathers
      Direct: (215) 447-3211
      Cell:     (215) 850-9873
      Email:  dmathers@yardtruck.com
     Bruno Grimaldi
      Direct:(215) 447-3222
      Cell:     (215) 970-0964
      Email:  bgrimaldi@yardtruck.com

PARTS

      Chris Coller
      Direct: (215) 447-3212
      Cell:     (215) 520-3897
      Email:  ccoller@yardtruck.com
      Mike Matulewicz
      Direct: (215)-447-3238
      Email:  mmatulewicz@yardtruck.com
      Frank Corbley
      Direct: (215) 447-3218
      Email:  fcorbley@yardtruck.com
      Joe Cerrone
      Direct:(215) 447-3239
      Email:  jcerrone@yardtruck.com

MOBILE PARTS

      Dan Fenicchia
      Cell:     (267) 901-8448
      Email:  dfenicchia@yardtruck.com
   Joe Cerrone
      Direct:(215) 447-3239
      Email:  jcerrone@yardtruck.com

RENTALS

      Jim Anderson
      Direct: (215) 447-3223
      Cell:     (267) 240-6767
      Email:  janderson@yardtruck.com
      Jon Wilkinson
      Direct: (215) 447-3224
      Cell:     (215) 208-7496
      Email:  jwilkinson@yardtruck.com

ADMINISTRATION AND ACCOUNTING

      Sue Anderson
      Direct: (215) 447-3213
      Cell:     (215) 520-3869
      Email:  sanderson@yardtruck.com

 


View Our Inventory of New and Used Trucks

Find the yard truck you're looking for today! Click here to browse our online vehicle showroom!

Inside our showroom you can "walk the lot" and get up close with our huge selection of new and used inventory. All of our used terminal tractor equipment is thoroughly inspected and cared for by our service department to bring you the reliable performance you depend on. We can offer units as-is that are in good operating condition, or completely refurbish and customize an existing truck to meet your exact specifications -- there's nothing our shop can't do.

We offer customized purchase, rental, and leasing options tailored for each of our customers.


Call 1-800-445-1141 to speak to a yard truck specialist today!



 


Yard Truck Specialists, East
1510 Ford Road
Bensalem, PA 19020

Yard Truck Specialists, Central
3393 North Susquehanna Trail
York, PA 17406

Yard Truck Specialists, West
4200 Casteel Drive
Coraopolis, PA 15108

Toll-Free: 800-445-1141
Tel:
215-244-1773
Fax: 215-244-0317
info@yardtruck.com

Office Hours

7:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Monday - Friday


Copyright © Yard Truck Specialists, Inc. All rights reserved.
Home | Online Showroom | Sales Support | Rentals & Leasing | Parts | Service | Resources | Jobs | About Us | Contact Us